Management

Management

Oliver Herrmann

Managing Director/Head of Business Development

since 2004

As Managing Director/Head of Business Development, company founder Oliver Herrmann is responsible at redos for corporate development, mergers and the acquisition of companies as well as the strategic orientation of redos.

Oliver Herrmann founded redos together with several business partners in 2004 in Hamburg. All in all, he has more than 25 years of experience in the development of large-scale retail locations. He was a founding shareholder and a Member of the Board of 3C Development S.L. in Madrid, and was appointed to the Supervisory Board in 2003. The company developed shopping centres and retail parks as well as supermarkets in Spain. Oliver Herrmann sold his interests in 2008. Between 2001 and 2007, Herrmann was a founding shareholder and Member of the Board of 3C Real Estate AG in Cologne, which developed shopping centres and retail parks in Germany, and which merged with redos in 2009.

contact

Oliver Herrmann
Managing Director
Head of Business Development

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 42 93 23 0
E-Mail: o.herrmann@redos.de

Carsten Wimmer

Managing Director/Head of Finance

since 2005

As Managing Director/Head of Finance at redos, Carsten Wimmer is responsible for the company’s finances, controlling and billing, risk management and all other aspects of financing.

The business administration graduate has been a member of the redos management team since September 2009. From 2004 to 2005, Carsten Wimmer was responsible the finance and asset management of various projects at DAX 100 company AGIV Real Estate AG in Hamburg. From 2005 to 2009, he was the authorized signatory at redos and joined the management team. In 2006 and 2007, Wimmer also served as a member of the Supervisory Board at 3C Real Estate AG in Cologne. From 2008 to 2009, he was also Managing Director of SEC Center Management GmbH.

contact

Carsten Wimmer

Managing Director
Head of Finance

 

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 42 93 23 0
E-Mail:

Christine Hager

Managing Director / Head of Shopping Center Asset Management

since 2015

As Managing Director/Head of Shopping Center Asset Management of the redos Group, Christine Hager is responsible for the key account management for the partners in the shopping centre segment as well as for the selection, management and controlling the external center management service providers. In addition, she coordinates the interface between leasing, marketing and on-site management within development. Christine Hager is also responsible for public relations and the event management at redos.

Christine Hager has more than 20 years of experience in the retail properties segment. From 1997 to 2007, she was Division Manager Shopping Centre Management & Consulting at EPM Assetis GmbH. She subsequently worked at Jones Lang LaSalle from 2007 to 2015 as Head of Retail Asset Management and then as Head of Shopping Centre Management for the German and Austrian markets. Christine Hager has been a member of the redos management team since 2015.

In 2018, she was elected new chair of the German Council of Shopping Centers (GCSC) which is the only association in Germany representing the interests of retail property owners. She has been a member of the GCSC management board since 2014 already. Besides that, Christine Hager is also a member of the committee for “Handel und Kommunales” (trade and communal) at ZIA Zentraler Immobilien Ausschuss e.V. (German Property Federation). Additionally, she was chairwoman of the board of “Frauen in der Immobilienwirtschaft e.V.” from 2013 to 2017.

contact

Christine Hager
Managing Director
Head of Shopping Center Asset Management

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg

Carola Obermöller

Managing Director / Head of Investment Management

since 2017

As Managing Director/Head of Investment Management at redos, Carola Obermöller heads up the areas of Redevelopment, Property Strategies, value optimisation measures and structuring forms.

The geography graduate has more than 20 years of experience in the area of retail property development and investment. Her extensive career path has included stints as senior funds manager for the Hahn Group, senior asset manager and head of development for 3C Real Estate AG in Bonn and Cologne, which merged with redos in 2009. Before joining the redos management team in 2017, Obermöller held the position of Managing Director of REMS B.V. in Amsterdam, an associated company of Morgan Stanley Real Estate Funds and redos. In this role, she was responsible for four portfolios with an investment volume of more than a billion euros.

contact

Carola Obermöller
Managing Director
Head of Investment Management

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28–32
20099 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 42 93 23 0
E‑Mail: c.obermoeller@redos.de

Klaudia Herrmann

Managing Director/Head of Leasing

since 2008

As Managing Director/Head of Leasing, Klaudia Herrmann’s responsibilities at redos include letting, optimising existing leases, evaluating and securing the necessary construction permits as well as maintaining and expanding tenant contacts.

Klaudia Herrmann brings with here more than 30 years of experience in the field of retail properties. From 2001 to 2004, she was a Member of the Board of 3C Real Estate AG. From 2005 to 2008, she worked as a consultant in the acquisitions and letting division at the same company. Since the end of 2008, Klaudia Herrmann has worked for redos – initially as a consultant in the fields of Asset Management and Optimisation, Acquisition and Letting as well as for project development.

contact

Klaudia Herrmann
Managing Director
Head of Leasing

redos
Lohmarer Höfe / Hauptstraße 58
53797 Lohmar

Tel: +49 (0) 2246 30 300 65
E‑Mail: 

Frank Eckervogt

Managing Director/Head of Acquisition

since 2017

As Managing Director/Head of Acquisition, Frank Eckervogt oversees acquisitions and disposals at redos. He brings along around 15 years of acquisition experience and has already worked for several well-known companies.

Frank Eckervogt joined redos from Hahn AG, where he worked almost eight years – most recently as Head of Investment and Head of Acquisitions South. Prior to Hahn AG, he held the position of a Senior Portfolio & Acquisitions Manager at Henderson Global Investors from 2006 to 2009. Before that, Frank Eckervogt spent three years as Acquisition Manager at Commerz Grundbesitz Investmentgesellschaft.

contact

Frank Eckervogt
Managing Director
Head of Acquisition

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28–32
20099 Hamburg

Torsten C. Wesch

Managing Director / Head of Fund Management

since 2014

As Managing Director/Head of Fund Management, Torsten C. Wesch heads up the fields of fund launching and management as well as transaction and asset management at redos.

All in all, Torsten C. Wesch has accumulated some 20 years of experience in management positions in the real estate industry. His career has included positions at AMB Generali Immobilien GmbH, M.M. Warburg-Schlüter GmbH/HIH and HSH Real Estate AG as well as LB ImmoInvest KAG/Patrizia GewerbeInvest KAG and Dietz Investment GmbH and ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

contact

Torsten C. Wesch
Managing Director
Head of Fund Management

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28–32
20099 Hamburg

Management

Management

Oliver Herrmann

Managing Director/Head of Business Development

seit 2004

Unternehmensgründer Oliver Herrmann verantwortet als Managing Director/Head of Business Development bei redos die Unternehmensentwicklung, die Fusion und den Erwerb von Unternehmen sowie die strategische Ausrichtung von redos.

Gemeinsam mit mehreren Geschäftspartnern gründete Oliver Herrmann redos 2004 in Hamburg. Insgesamt verfügt er über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von großflächigen Einzelhandelsstandorten. So war er unter anderem Gründungsaktionär und Mitglied des Vorstands sowie ab 2003 Aufsichtsrat der 3C Development S.L. in Madrid – das Unternehmen entwickelte Einkaufs- und Fachmarkzentren sowie Supermärkte in Spanien. Seine Beteiligungen verkaufte Oliver Herrmann 2008. Von 2001 bis 2007 war er zudem Gründungsaktionär und Mitglied des Vorstands der 3C Real Estate AG in Köln, die Einkaufs- und Fachmarktzentren in Deutschland entwickelte und 2009 mit redos fusionierte.

Kontakt

Oliver Herrmann
Managing Director
Head of Business Development

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 42 93 23 0
E-Mail: o.herrmann@redos.de

Carsten Wimmer

Managing Director/Head of Finance

seit 2005

Als Managing Director/Head of Finance bei redos ist Carsten Wimmer für die Unternehmensfinanzierung, das Controlling und Rechnungswesen, das Risikomanagement und alle weiteren Finanzierungsthemen zuständig.

Der diplomierte Betriebswirt ist bereits seit September 2009 in der redos-Geschäftsführung. Von 2004 bis 2005 war Carsten Wimmer bei dem DAX 100-Unternehmen AGIV Real Estate AG in Hamburg für das Finanz- und Asset Management diverser Projekte verantwortlich. Von 2005 bis 2009 war er als Prokurist bei redos tätig und stieg auch in die Geschäftsführung ein. 2006 und 2007 fungierte Wimmer zudem als Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der 3C Real Estate AG in Köln. Von 2008 bis 2009 leitete er darüber hinaus als Geschäftsführer die SEC Center Management GmbH.

Kontakt

Carsten Wimmer
Managing Director
Head of Finance

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 42 93 23 0
E-Mail:

Christine Hager

Managing Director / Head of Shopping Center Asset Management

seit 2015

Als Managing Director/Head of Shopping Center Asset Management verantwortet Christine Hager das Key Account Management für die Partner aus dem Shopping-Center-Segment sowie die Auswahl, Steuerung und Kontrolle der externen Center-Management-Dienstleister. Zudem koordiniert sie die Schnittstelle zwischen Vermietung, Marketing und vor Ort-Management im Development. Darüber hinaus verantwortet Christine Hager die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit sowie das Veranstaltungsmanagement für die redos Gruppe.

Christine Hager verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Segment Einzelhandelsimmobilien. Von 1997 bis 2007 war sie bei der EPM Assetis GmbH Division Manager Shopping Center Management & Consulting, im Anschluss von 2007 bis 2015 dann bei Jones Lang LaSalle zunächst als Head of Retail Asset Management und anschließend als Head of Shopping Center Management für die Märkte Deutschland und Österreich tätig. Seit 2015 ist Christine Hager Teil der redos-Geschäftsführung.

Seit September 2018 ist sie zudem Vorstandsvorsitzende des German Council of Shopping Centers, dem bundesweit einzigen Interessenverband der Handelsimmobilienwirtschaft. Vorstandsmitglied ist sie bereits seit 2014. Darüber hinaus sitzt Christine Hager im Ausschuss Handel für den ZIA Zentraler Immobilien Ausschuss e.V. Von 2013 bis 2017 war sie außerdem Vorstandsvorsitzende der „Frauen in der Immobilienwirtschaft e.V.“

Kontakt

Christine Hager
Managing Director
Head of Shopping Center Asset Management
 
redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28-32
20099 Hamburg

Carola Obermöller

Managing Director / Head of Investment Management

seit 2017

Als Managing Director/Head of Investment Management leitet Carola Obermöller bei redos die Bereiche Redevelopment, Immmobilienstrategien, Maßnahmen zur Wertoptimierung und Strukturierungsformen.

Die Diplom-Geografin verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Development und Investment von Einzelhandelsimmobilien. Im Laufe ihrer Karriere arbeitete sie unter anderem als Senior Funds Manager für die Hahn-Gruppe sowie als Senior Asset Manager und Head of Development für die 3C Real Estate AG in Bonn und Köln, die 2009 mit redos fusionierte. Vor ihrem Eintritt in die redos-Geschäftsführung in 2017 war Obermöller zuletzt als Geschäftsführerin der REMS B.V. in Amsterdam tätig, einem Beteiligungsunternehmen des Morgan Stanley Real Estate Funds und redos. In dieser Funktion verantwortete sie vier Portfolien mit einem Investitionsvolumen von über einer Milliarde Euro.

Kontakt

Carola Obermöller
Managing Director
Head of Investment Management

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28–32
20099 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 42 93 23 0
E‑Mail: c.obermoeller@redos.de

Klaudia Herrmann

Managing Director/Head of Leasing

seit 2008

Als Managing Director/Head of Leasing ist Klaudia Herrmann bei redos für die Vermietung, die Optimierung bestehender Mietverträge, die Bewertung und Schaffung des notwendigen Baurechts sowie die Pflege und Erweiterung von Mieterkontakten zuständig.

Klaudia Herrmann bringt über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Einzelhandelsimmobilien mit. Von 2001 bis 2004 war sie im Vorstand der 3C Real Estate AG tätig. Von 2005 bis 2008 fungierte sie im gleichen Unternehmen dann als Beraterin für den Geschäftsbereich Akquisition und Vermietung. Seit Ende 2008 arbeitet Klaudia Herrmann für redos – als Beraterin war sie bereits für die Bereiche Asset Management und Optimierung, Akquisition und Vermietung sowie für die Projektentwicklung zuständig.

Kontakt

Klaudia Herrmann
Managing Director
Head of Leasing

redos
Lohmarer Höfe / Hauptstraße 58
53797 Lohmar

Tel: +49 (0) 2246 30 300 65
E‑Mail: 

Frank Eckervogt

Managing Director/Head of Acquisition

seit 2017

Als Managing Director/Head of Acquisition ist Frank Eckervogt bei redos für An- und Verkäufe zuständig. Er verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Akquisitionserfahrung.

Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat Eckervogt bereits für mehrere namhafte Unternehmen gearbeitet. Vor seinem Eintritt in die Geschäftsführung bei redos war Frank Eckervogt insgesamt knapp acht Jahre für die Hahn AG tätig – zuletzt als Head of Investment und Head of Acquisitions South. Davor arbeitete er von 2006 bis 2009 unter anderem als Senior Portfolio & Acquisitions Manager für Henderson Global Investors. Bei der Commerz Grundbesitz Investmentgesellschaft war er zudem drei Jahre lang als Acquisition Manager tätig.

Kontakt

Frank Eckervogt
Managing Director
Head of Acquisition

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28–32
20099 Hamburg
 

Torsten C. Wesch

Managing Director / Head of Fund Management

seit 2014

Als Managing Director/Head of Fund Management leitet Torsten C. Wesch bei redos die Bereiche Fondsauflage und ‑management sowie das Transaktions- und Asset-Management.

Insgesamt verfügt Torsten C. Wesch über rund 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Führungspositionen der Immobilienwirtschaft. Seine Laufbahn führte ihn nach Stationen bei AMB Generali Immobilien GmbH, M.M. Warburg-Schlüter GmbH/HIH und HSH Real Estate AG auch zur LB ImmoInvest KAG/Patrizia GewerbeInvest KAG sowie zur Dietz Investment GmbH und zur ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG.

Kontakt

Torsten C. Wesch
Managing Director
Head of Fund Management

redos
Pacific Haus / Holzdamm 28–32
20099 Hamburg